Immaculate Heart of Mary
About IHM
Prayer & Worship
Formation
Ministries
Who are we?

Immaculate Heart of Mary is a Catholic Church of the Roman Rite. Established in 1946, IHM serves the communities of Los Alamos and White Rock in the County of Los Alamos, NM. St. Joseph's mission church serves the people of White Rock.


Immaculate Heart of Mary Video Masses

To view on YouTube search for "Immaculate Heart of Mary Los Alamos, NM"

Live Streaming Schedule
Daily Masses - Monday & Tuesday: 6:30 AM,
Wednesday: 5:30 PM, Thursday: 5:30 PM, Friday: 12:10 PM
Weekend Masses - Saturday: 6:00 PM, Sunday: 9:00 AM

Permission to stream the music in these services obtained from ONE LICENSE, license #P-400032. All rights reserved.


Prayer for Spiritual Communion My Jesus,
I believe that you are present in the Most Blessed Sacrament.
I love you above all things, and I desire to receive you into my soul.
Since I cannot now receive you sacramentally,
come at least spiritually into my heart.
I embrace you as if you were already there,
and unite myself wholly to you.
Never permit me to be separated from you.

Amen.

Funeral Mass for Helen Quintana, September 21, 2021

Rosary for Helen Quintana, September 20, 2021

Mass for Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Mass on Monday, September 20, 2021

Mass on Sunday, September 19, 2021

Mass on Saturday Evening, September 18, 2021

Mass on Friday, September 17, 2021

Mass on Thursday, September 16, 2021

Mass on Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Mass on Monday, September 13, 2021

Mass on Saturday Evening, September 11, 2021

Gold Mass, September 10, 2021

Mass on Friday, September 10, 2021

Mass on Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Mass on Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Mass on Monday, September 6, 2021

Mass on Sunday, September 5, 2021

Mass on Saturday Evening, September 4, 2021

Mass on First Saturday, September 4, 2021

-->

Access Past Mass Videos