Immaculate Heart of Mary
About IHM
Prayer & Worship
Formation
Apologetics
Ministries
Who are we?

Immaculate Heart of Mary is a Catholic Church of the Roman Rite. Established in 1946, IHM serves the communities of Los Alamos and White Rock in the County of Los Alamos, NM. St. Joseph's mission church serves the people of White Rock.

Topic Heading 1
Topic Heading 2
Topic Heading 3
Topic Heading 4

Immaculate Heart of Mary Video Masses

To view on YouTube search for "Immaculate Heart of Mary Los Alamos, NM"

Permission to stream the music in these services obtained from ONE LICENSE, license #P-400032. All rights reserved.

Prayer for Spiritual Communion My Jesus,
I believe that you are present in the Most Blessed Sacrament.
I love you above all things, and I desire to receive you into my soul.
Since I cannot now receive you sacramentally,
come at least spiritually into my heart.
I embrace you as if you were already there,
an unite myself wholly to you.
Never permit me to be separated from you.

Amen.

Mass on Friday, August 7, 2020

Mass for Thursday, August 6, 2020

Mass on Monday, August 3, 2020

Mass on Sunday, August 2, 2020

First Saturday Mass, August 1, 2020

Mass on Friday, July 31, 2020

Mass on Thursday, July 30, 2020

Mass on Monday, July 27, 2020

Mass on Sunday, July 26, 2020

Mass on Saturday Evening, July 25, 2020

Mass on Friday, July 24, 2020

Confirmation Mass on Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Mass on Thursday, July 23, 2020

Mass on Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Mass on Monday, July 20, 2020

1:00 PM, Mass on Sunday, July 19, 2020

11:30 AM Mass on Sunday, July 19, 2020

Mass on Sunday 9 AM, July 19, 2020

Mass on Saturday Evening, July 18, 2020

Mass on Friday, July 17, 2020

Mass on Thursday, July 16, 2020

Mass on Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Mass on Monday, July 13, 2020

Mass on Sunday, July 12, 2020

Mass on Saturday Evening, July 11, 2020

Mass on Friday, July 10, 2020

Mass on Thursday, July 9, 2020

Mass on Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Mass on Monday, July 6, 2020

Mass on Sunday, July 5, 2020

Mass on Saturday Evening, July 4, 2020

First Saturday Mass on, July 4, 2020

Mass on Friday, July 3, 2020

Mass on Thursday, July 2, 2020

Confirmation Mass Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Video Masses for previous month