Immaculate Heart of Mary
About IHM
Prayer & Worship
Formation
Apologetics
Ministries
Who are we?

Immaculate Heart of Mary is a Catholic Church of the Roman Rite. Established in 1946, IHM serves the communities of Los Alamos and White Rock in the County of Los Alamos, NM. St. Joseph's mission church serves the people of White Rock.

Topic Heading 1
Topic Heading 2
Topic Heading 3
Topic Heading 4

Immaculate Heart of Mary Video Masses

To view on YouTube search for "Masses at IHM Los Alamos"

Permission to stream the music in these services obtained from ONE LICENSE, license #P-400032. All rights reserved.

Prayer for Spiritual Communion My Jesus,
I believe that you are present in the Most Blessed Sacrament.
I love you above all things, and I desire to receive you into my soul.
Since I cannot now receive you sacramentally,
come at least spiritually into my heart.
I embrace you as if you were already there,
an unite myself wholly to you.
Never permit me to be separated from you.

Amen.

Mass on Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Mass on Monday, June 1, 2020

Baccalaureate Mass, May 31, 2020

Mass on Sunday, May 31, 2020

Mass on Saturday Evening, May 30, 2020

Mass for Friday, May 29, 2020

Mass on Thursday, May 28, 2020

Mass on Monday, May 25, 2020

Mass on Sunday, May 24, 2020

Mass on Saturday Evening, May 23, 2020

Mass on Friday, May 22, 2020

Mass on Thursday, May 21, 2020

Funeral Mass for Aloma Naivar, May 19, 2020

Mass on Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Mass on Monday, May 18, 2020

Mass on Sunday, May 17, 2020

Mass on Saturday Evening, May 16, 2020

Mass on Friday, May 15, 2020

Mass on Thursday, May 14, 2020

Mass on Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Mass on Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Mass on Monday, May 11, 2020

Mass on Sunday, May 10, 2020

Mass on Saturday Evening, May 9, 2020

Mass for Friday, May 8, 2020

Mass on Thursday, May 7, 2020

Mass on Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Mass on Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Mass on Monday, May 4, 2020

Mass on Sunday, May 3, 2020

Evening Mass for Saturday, May 2, 2020

Mass for First Saturday, May 2, 2020

Mass for Friday, May 1, 2020

Video Masses for April

Video Masses for March 15th through March 31st