Immaculate Heart of Mary
About IHM
Prayer & Worship
Formation
Apologetics
Ministries
Who are we?

Immaculate Heart of Mary is a Catholic Church of the Roman Rite. Established in 1946, IHM serves the communities of Los Alamos and White Rock in the County of Los Alamos, NM. St. Joseph's mission church serves the people of White Rock.

Topic Heading 1
Topic Heading 2
Topic Heading 3
Topic Heading 4

Immaculate Heart of Mary Video Masses

To view on YouTube search for "Masses at IHM Los Alamos"

Mass for Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020

Mass for Saturday Evening, April 4, 2020

Mass for Saturday, April 4, 2020

Mass for Friday, April 3, 2020

Mass for Thursday, April 2, 2020

Mass for Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Mass for Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Mass for Monday, March 30, 2020

Praying the Rosary; the Glorious Mysteries

Mass for Sunday, March 29, 2020

Mass for Friday, March 27, 2020

Funeral for Lucas Drake Lucero, March 26, 2020

Mass for Thursday, March 26, 2020

Mass for Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Mass for Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Mass for Monday, March 23, 2020

Adoration Hour, Sunday, March 22, 2020

Mass for Saturday, March 21, 2020

Mass for Friday, March 20, 2020

Mass for Thursday, March 19, 2020

Mass for Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Mass for Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Mass for March 16, 2020

IHM Mass for 3/15/20