Immaculate Heart of Mary
About IHM
Prayer & Worship
Formation
Apologetics
Ministries
Who are we?

Immaculate Heart of Mary is a Catholic Church of the Roman Rite. Established in 1946, IHM serves the communities of Los Alamos and White Rock in the County of Los Alamos, NM. St. Joseph's mission church serves the people of White Rock.

Topic Heading 1
Topic Heading 2
Topic Heading 3
Topic Heading 4

Immaculate Heart of Mary Video Masses

To view on YouTube search for "Immaculate Heart of Mary Los Alamos, NM"

Live Streaming Schedule
Daily Masses - Monday & Tuesday: 6:30 AM,
Thursday: 5:30 PM, Friday: 12:10 PM
Weekend Masses - Saturday: 6:00 PM, Sunday: 9:00 AM

Permission to stream the music in these services obtained from ONE LICENSE, license #P-400032. All rights reserved.

Prayer for Spiritual Communion My Jesus,
I believe that you are present in the Most Blessed Sacrament.
I love you above all things, and I desire to receive you into my soul.
Since I cannot now receive you sacramentally,
come at least spiritually into my heart.
I embrace you as if you were already there,
an unite myself wholly to you.
Never permit me to be separated from you.

Amen.

Mass on Saturday Evening, October 24, 2020

Mass on Friday, October 23, 2020

Mass on Thursday, October 22, 2020

Mass on Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Mass on Monday, October 19, 2020

Mass on Sunday, October 18, 2020

Mass On Saturday Evening, October 17, 2020

Mass on Friday, October 16, 2020

Funeral Mass for Jeannie Steedle, October 15, 2020

Mass on Thursday, October 15, 2020

Mass on Monday, October 12, 2020

Mass for Sunday, October 11, 2020

First Holy Communion Mass, October 9, 2020

Mass on Saturday, October 10, 2020

Mass for Friday, October 9, 2020

Mass on Thursday, October 8, 2020

Mass on Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Mass Monday, October 5, 2020

Mass on Sunday, October 4, 2020

Mass on Saturday Evening, October 3, 2020

Mass on First Saturday, October 3, 2020

Mass on Friday, October 2, 2020

Mass on Thursday, October 1, 2020

Video Masses for previous month